losaorder.blogg.se

Paladins dredge crows nest
Paladins dredge crows nest





paladins dredge crows nest

I love his personality, his voice lines overall, his aesthetic, and how he plays. I feel like the other options could use some work because they just feel strictly worse. If I had one complaint it's that both of his other passives seem really lackluster, I feel like there's basically no reason not to play with infinite harpoon as it sort of just completes the character giving you strong direct damage and a gross slow. I feel like this is a character you could really stick to and probably learn some insane tricks and become super oppressive with. I got the feeling that people might not like him too much just because of his general lack of mobility even with the shortcuts, but boy there seems to be a lot of depth here. Combined with the constant healing on shortcut points, dredge becomes borderline impossible to dislodge from certain places, and oh my God that ult is amazing. It also seems like the harpoon with no cooldown and 30% movement slow is pretty much just the only way to go here. He's definitely interesting to play, I'm getting the feeling that spamming broadsides is actually not the way to go even though they do a ton of damage and have area control, because they're so slow you don't do enough damage quickly.

paladins dredge crows nest

So I'm pretty much brand new to the game and I stumbled on this character, I dig the aesthetic and I always like explosives.







Paladins dredge crows nest