losaorder.blogg.se

Download wipeout rinseless wash
Download wipeout rinseless wash









download wipeout rinseless wash

Waterless recently had a price reduction so it's going to be at that price going forward. Waterless is an ok product but its really not great for breaking up much except for very light dirt, and used by a lot of guys in show season. Granted my Rinseless washes are most often done in Jersey winters, so I am looking for the most effective, slickest, powerful pre-soak and concentration.

download wipeout rinseless wash

Let me tell you, at that concentration of 8:1, it has a ton more slickness and power to break down the grime, than the RTU Waterless. At QD dilution, Rinseless is 16:1, but again its really only good for light dusting and dirt cleanup.

download wipeout rinseless wash

You can't make Waterless any more concentrated than it comes since its sold as RTU.įor Rinseless pre-soaking, I use a dilution of 8:1 or 16 oz per gallon of distilled. Personally, since Rinseless is a concentrate, I can adjust how much "power" it has as a pre-soak. If you are really looking for an efficient Rinseless wash, use distilled water when mixing, makes the solution wipe down so clean! I use 3/4 oz per gallon of distilled when using Rinseless, I usually pre-mix the gallons, and then when I'm ready to do a rinseless wash I just throw 6-8 plush MF's in the bucket and dump 2 gallons in there and by the time I take the bucket back out to the garage the towels are nice and soaked. Ed, there's nothing "wrong" with what you're saying per se, I also like that you use the GDWM for rinseless washing, its really the best and safest way to do it.











Download wipeout rinseless wash